top of page

ICON BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors of ICON participates actively in the meetings, functions, committees and other activities of the Court. The Board is made up of an executive committee (President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer), four members at large and the reigning monarchs. 

Lana Caine.jpg
PRESIDENT

Lana Caine

Empress 25

president@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Celeste BOD.png
VICE PRESIDENT

Celeste Yule

Princess Royal 39 & 40

vpresident@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Bill Booe.jpg
Sonia BOD.png
SECRETARY

Sonia Linden Caine

Princess Royal 37

secretary@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Holly and Paco.png
MEMBER AT LARGE

Holly Day

Queen Mother, Empress 29

board1@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Jackie.jpg
MEMBER AT LARGE

Jackie Daytona

board2@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

LXis BOD.png
MEMBER AT LARGE

LXis Extreme

Princess Royal 42

board3@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Dan BOD.jpg
MEMBER AT LARGE

Dan Zant

board4@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

E&E43.JPG
MONARCH
Wayne Walls

Emperor 43

emperor@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Chandler.png
MONARCH
Chandler Chubbs

Empress 31, 41 & 43

empress@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Mother Court

emotionheader.jpg
Denver, CO

Sister Courts

ICOM Logo.jpeg
Minnesota
court.png
Iowa

Brother Courts

ucppelogotransparent.png
Colorado Springs, CO
download.png
Dallas, TX
bottom of page