ICON BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors of ICON participates actively in the meetings, functions, committees and other activities of the Court. The Board is made up of an executive committee (President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer), four members at large and the reigning monarchs. 

BYLAWS AND SOPs

 

Download ICON's bylaws and SOPs below.

CONTACT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
>>CLICK HERE<<
PRESIDENT

Gary West

Emperor 1, 2, 4, 5, 8

president@imperialcourtne.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Eric Bergstrom

Emperor 36

vpresident@imperialcourtne.org

TREASURER

Cherry Galathynius

Princess Royale 38

treasurer@imperialcourtne.org

MONARCH
Monroe

Empress 39

empress@imperialcourtne.org

SECRETARY

Kevin Steward

Emperor 35

secretary@imperialcourtne.org

 

MONARCH
Mark Nelson

Emperor 39

emperor@imperialcourtne.org

MEMBER AT LARGE

Papa Glen / Dusty Miller Sweets

board1@imperialcourtne.org

MEMBER AT LARGE

Aphelia Butts

Empress 35

board2@imperialcourtne.org

MEMBER AT LARGE

Gary Bosanek/Santa Claus

board3@imperialcourtne.org

MEMBER AT LARGE

Dudley B. Studly

board4@imperialcourtne.org

Mother Court

Denver, CO

Sister Courts

Minnesota
Iowa

Brother Courts

Colorado Springs, CO
Dallas, TX
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

ICON History

Now all of the Imperial Court of Nebraska History is being stored and catalog at the Queer Archives at the UNO Criss Library! You should go check it out!

CONTACTS
CONTACT US

 

Mailing Address

Imperial Court of Nebraska

PO Box 3772

Omaha, NE  68103

Business Address

Imperial Court of Nebraska

2601 Hanscom Blvd

Omaha, NE 68105

 

Facebook: imperialcourtofnebraska

 

 

The Imperial Court of Nebraska is a 501c3 organization.

© 2019 THE IMPERIAL COURT OF NEBRASKA FOUNDATION