ICON BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors of ICON participates actively in the meetings, functions, committees and other activities of the Court. The Board is made up of an executive committee (President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer), four members at large and the reigning monarchs. 

BYLAWS AND SOPs

 

Download ICON's bylaws and SOPs below.

CONTACT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
>>CLICK HERE<<
37102533_2139085252786049_182846116524457984_n.jpg
PRESIDENT

Aphelia Butts

Empress 35

president@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

New-ICON-Crest(small).jpg
VICE PRESIDENT

Open Position

vpresident@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Kim Alger.jpg
37824376_1833885353371536_7477492376768872448_n.jpg
TREASURER

Gary Bosanek/Santa

treasurer@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Chandler-&-Chippy(web).jpg
MONARCH
Chandler Chubbs

Empress 31, 41

empress@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Chandler-&-Chippy(web).jpg
MONARCH
Chippy

Emperor 30, 41

emperor@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Cherry.jpg
MEMBER AT LARGE

Cherry Galathynius

Princess Royale 38

board1@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

37102533_2139085252786049_182846116524457984_n.jpg
MEMBER AT LARGE

Kevin Steward

Emperor 35

board2@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Terrance Morgan.jpg
MEMBER AT LARGE

Terrance Morgan

board3@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Chris Davis.jpg
MEMBER AT LARGE

Chris Davis

Princess Royale 39, 40

board4@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Mother Court

emotionheader.jpg
Denver, CO

Sister Courts

download.jpeg
Minnesota
court.png
Iowa

Brother Courts

ucppelogotransparent.png
Colorado Springs, CO
download.png
Dallas, TX