ICON BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors of ICON participates actively in the meetings, functions, committees and other activities of the Court. The Board is made up of an executive committee (President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer), four members at large and the reigning monarchs. 

CONTACT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
>>CLICK HERE<<
Lana Caine.jpg
PRESIDENT

Lana Caine

Empress 25

president@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Chandler.png
VICE PRESIDENT

Chandler Chubbs

vpresident@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Bill Booe.jpg
Sonia.jpg
SECRETARY

Sonia Linden Caine

Princess Royal 37

secretary@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Holly Day.jpg
MEMBER AT LARGE

Holly Day

Queen Mother, Empress 29

board1@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

37102533_2139085252786049_182846116524457984_n.jpg
MEMBER AT LARGE

Kevin Steward

Emperor 35

board2@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Kindred.JPEG
MEMBER AT LARGE

Kindrid

board3@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Paco Perez.jpg
MEMBER AT LARGE

Paco Perez 

King Father, Emperor 20 & 29

board4@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

E&E42.jpg
MONARCH
Celeste Yule

Empress 42

empress@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

E&E42.jpg
MONARCH
Scooter Linden Caine

Emperor 42

emperor@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Mother Court

emotionheader.jpg
Denver, CO

Sister Courts

download.jpeg
Minnesota
court.png
Iowa

Brother Courts

ucppelogotransparent.png
Colorado Springs, CO
download.png
Dallas, TX