ICON BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors of ICON participates actively in the meetings, functions, committees and other activities of the Court. The Board is made up of an executive committee (President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer), four members at large and the reigning monarchs. 

BYLAWS AND SOPs

 

Download ICON's bylaws and SOPs below.

CONTACT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
>>CLICK HERE<<
PRESIDENT

Gary West

Emperor 1, 2, 4, 5, 8

president@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Eric Bergstrom

Emperor 36

vpresident@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

TREASURER

Cherry Galathynius

Princess Royale 38

treasurer@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

66687605_2442689765963258_75974535921899
MONARCH
Monroe

Empress 39

empress@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

SECRETARY

Kevin Steward

Emperor 35

secretary@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

 

66687605_2442689765963258_75974535921899
MONARCH
Mark Nelson

Emperor 39

emperor@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

23561855_1557367717689969_8035343341350672105_n.jpg
37102533_2139085252786049_182846116524457984_n.jpg
32684923_10156333768583917_7331089727765
MEMBER AT LARGE

Papa Glen / Dusty Miller Sweets

board1@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

37102533_2139085252786049_182846116524457984_n.jpg
MEMBER AT LARGE

Aphelia Butts

Empress 35

board2@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

37824376_1833885353371536_7477492376768872448_n.jpg
MEMBER AT LARGE

Gary Bosanek/Santa Claus

board3@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

B & B's 38.png
MEMBER AT LARGE

Dudley B. Studly

board4@imperialcourtofnebraska.org

Mother Court

emotionheader.jpg
Denver, CO

Sister Courts

download.jpeg
Minnesota
court.png
Iowa

Brother Courts

ucppelogotransparent.png
Colorado Springs, CO
download.png
Dallas, TX